Hello!
You ordered one subscription first, then cancelled it; and then you ordered another subscription. By default, the system will only credit to your CameraFTP account, which can be automatically used for your future service fees. We have now refunded you.
Por favor iniciar sesión y responder, ¿No eres miembro de CameraFTP?